“Maumelle Classic ShootOut"

presented by





2021 Classic Shootout Champion - Trey DePriest

(Pictured From Left:  Roland Anderson, David Surguine, Trey DePriest, Bill Jett)



2021 Classic Shootout


Thursday, July 15th

4:30pm |#1 Tee Box


*One participant will be eliminated on each hole.



Food & Beverage will be available with a donation to the MCC Junior Golf Academy.


Participant List


Bryon Shumate – Fort Smith, Arkansas

2008 Maumelle Classic Champion

2014 Maumelle Classic Shootout Winner


Stafford Gray – Lonoke, Arkansas

2017 & 2018 Maumelle Classic Champion


David Surguine – Maumelle, Arkansas

McLarty Nissan

2020 & 2021 Presenting Sponsor   


Tyler Reynolds – Rogers, Arkansas

2019 ASGA Player of the Year

2020 Maumelle Classic Runner-Up

2021 ASGA Match Play Champion


Scott Sills Maumelle, Arkansas

1994 Maumelle Classic Champion


David Apperson – Memphis, Tennessee

1996 Maumelle Classic Champion


Trey Schaap – Maumelle, Arkansas

2016 Maumelle Classic Champion

2018 Maumelle Classic Mid-Am Champion


Trey DePriest – Lake City, Arkansas

2020 Maumelle Classic Champion


Ryan Spurlock – Maumelle, Arkansas

2014 ASGA Junior Player of the Year

2016 Maumelle Classic Runner-Up

2020 MCC Men’s Club Champion


Ken Moore – Bryant, Arkansas

2000 Maumelle Classic Champion